Agendas and Minutes

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
Emergency Special Council Meeting March 25, 2020 Wed, 03/25/2020 PDF icon Agenda (379.97 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.54 MB) PDF icon Ordinance Number 2020-09 Video icon March 25, 2020 Live Video
Emergency Special Council Meeting March 20, 2020 Fri, 03/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (74.83 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.02 MB) Video icon March 20, 2020 Live Video
Emergency Special Council Meeting March 16, 2020 Mon, 03/16/2020 File Agenda (13.11 KB) PDF icon Minutes (785.79 KB) Video icon March 16, 2020 Live Video
March 12, 2020 Thu, 03/12/2020 PDF icon Agenda (164.48 KB) PDF icon Minutes (360.33 KB)
February 13, 2020 Thu, 02/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (168 KB) PDF icon Minutes (2.59 MB)
January 9, 2020 Thu, 01/09/2020 PDF icon Agenda (56.66 KB) PDF icon Minutes (363.17 KB)
December 12, 2019 Thu, 12/12/2019 PDF icon Agenda (9.43 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.32 MB)
November 14, 2019 Thu, 11/14/2019 PDF icon Agenda (204.02 KB) PDF icon Minutes (936.08 KB)
October 08, 2019 Thu, 10/10/2019 File Agenda (13.82 KB) PDF icon Minutes (475.85 KB) PDF icon Amended October 10, 2019 Agenda
Amended Agenda for October 10, 2019 Thu, 10/10/2019 PDF icon Agenda (59.82 KB) PDF icon Minutes (838.07 KB) PDF icon Public Hearing Meeting Minutes
September 12, 2019 Thu, 09/12/2019 PDF icon Agenda (3.19 MB) PDF icon Minutes (5.06 MB)
August 8, 2019 Thu, 08/08/2019 PDF icon Agenda (198.25 KB) PDF icon Minutes (706.43 KB)

Beachfront Management Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
March 23, 2020 Mon, 03/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (32.94 KB)
January 17, 2020 Fri, 01/17/2020 File Agenda (13.03 KB)
October 16, 2019 Wed, 10/16/2019 PDF icon Agenda (33.42 KB) PDF icon Minutes (84.89 KB)
September 17, 2019 Tue, 09/17/2019 PDF icon Agenda (68.45 KB) PDF icon Minutes (127.21 KB)
CANCELLED September 3, 2019 Tue, 09/03/2019 PDF icon Agenda (68.01 KB)

TIDE Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
Amended March 4, 2020 agenda Wed, 03/04/2020 PDF icon Agenda (67.57 KB) PDF icon Minutes (484.91 KB)
February 5, 2020 Wed, 02/05/2020 PDF icon Agenda (74.54 KB) PDF icon Minutes (830.7 KB)
December 4, 2019 Wed, 12/04/2019 PDF icon Agenda (67.6 KB) PDF icon Minutes (18.14 KB)
November 6, 2019 Wed, 11/06/2019 PDF icon Agenda (68.02 KB) PDF icon Minutes (429.91 KB)
October 2, 2019 Wed, 10/02/2019 PDF icon Agenda (69.08 KB) PDF icon Minutes (19.76 KB)
CANCELLED July 31, 2019 Wed, 07/31/2019 PDF icon Agenda (6.91 KB)

Edisto Beach Volunteer Fire Dept

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
February 27, 2020 Thu, 02/27/2020 File Agenda (55.84 KB)
February 27, 2020 Fire Committee Thu, 02/27/2020 PDF icon Agenda (118.23 KB)
January 30, 2020 Thu, 01/30/2020 File Agenda (52.27 KB) File Minutes (27.79 KB)
January 30, 2020 Thu, 01/30/2020 PDF icon Agenda (95.67 KB)
November 21, 2019 Thu, 11/21/2019 PDF icon Agenda (114.64 KB) PDF icon Minutes (75.57 KB)
October 24, 2019 Thu, 10/24/2019 PDF icon Agenda (138.29 KB) PDF icon Minutes (82.29 KB)
August 29, 2019 Training/Meeting Thu, 08/29/2019 PDF icon Agenda (111.81 KB)
August 29, 2019 Fire Committee Tue, 08/27/2019 PDF icon Agenda (108 KB)
July 25 Volunteer Meeting Thu, 07/25/2019 PDF icon Agenda (113.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (80.43 KB)

Annual Goal Setting Retreat

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
2020 Goal Setting Retreat Wed, 02/26/2020 PDF icon Agenda (26.69 KB) PDF icon Minutes (491.1 KB)

Accommodations Tax Advisory Board

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
February 6, 2020 Thu, 02/06/2020 PDF icon Agenda (74.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (224.7 KB)
November 7, 2019 Thu, 11/07/2019 PDF icon Agenda (45.47 KB) PDF icon Minutes (113.52 KB)
August 1, 2019 Thu, 08/01/2019 PDF icon Agenda (71.1 KB) PDF icon Minutes (37.35 KB)

Planning Commission

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
January 28, 2020 Tue, 01/28/2020 PDF icon Agenda (119.87 KB) PDF icon Minutes (45.01 KB)
November 19, 2019 Tue, 11/19/2019 File Agenda (20.71 KB) PDF icon Minutes (87.28 KB)
September 24, 2019 Tue, 09/24/2019 File Agenda (20.62 KB) PDF icon Minutes (303.25 KB)
August 27, 2019 Tue, 08/27/2019 PDF icon Agenda (80.36 KB) PDF icon Minutes (398.59 KB)

Water and Sewer Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
January 23, 2019 Thu, 01/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (65.68 KB) PDF icon Minutes (231.47 KB)
October 17, 2019 Thu, 10/17/2019 PDF icon Agenda (65.56 KB) PDF icon Minutes (444.56 KB)
September 19, 2019 Thu, 09/19/2019 PDF icon Agenda (65.34 KB)
August 22, 2019 Thu, 08/22/2019 PDF icon Agenda (66.41 KB) PDF icon Minutes (79.13 KB)

Special Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
Special Council Meeting, October 15, 2019 Tue, 10/15/2019 PDF icon Agenda (69.9 KB)
Ocotber 8, 2019 Tue, 10/08/2019 PDF icon Agenda (180.77 KB) PDF icon Minutes (36.28 KB)
September 23, 2019 Mon, 09/23/2019 PDF icon Agenda (253.73 KB) PDF icon Minutes (452.64 KB)
September 2, 2019 Emergency Meeting Fri, 09/13/2019 PDF icon Agenda (61.05 KB) PDF icon Minutes (397.29 KB)

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
September 16, 2019 Mon, 09/16/2019 PDF icon Agenda (76.67 KB) PDF icon Minutes (139.48 KB)
August 19, 2019 Mon, 08/19/2019 PDF icon Agenda (74.78 KB) PDF icon Minutes (327.66 KB)

Pages