Agendas and Minutes

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
7-11-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Agenda Thu, 07/11/2024 PDF icon Agenda (167.5 KB)
7-9-2024 Town Council Work Session Tue, 07/09/2024 PDF icon Agenda (63.02 KB)
6-13-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Agenda-UPDATED Thu, 06/13/2024
6-13-2024 Public Hearing 5:55pm Thu, 06/13/2024 PDF icon Agenda (92.67 KB)
6-13-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Agenda-UPDATED Thu, 06/13/2024 PDF icon Agenda (158.71 KB) PDF icon Ordinance No 2024-09 fiscal year 2024-25 budget, PDF icon Ordinance No 2024-11 Continue Participation in the State Insurance De
6-10-2024 Town Council Work Session Mon, 06/10/2024 PDF icon Agenda (60.88 KB)
5-9-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Agenda Thu, 05/09/2024 PDF icon Agenda (169.9 KB) PDF icon Minutes (200.6 KB) PDF icon First Reading Ordinance 2024-09
5-7-2024 Town Council Work Session Agenda Tue, 05/07/2024 PDF icon Agenda (9.86 KB)
4-18-2024 Special Town Council Meeting Agenda Thu, 04/18/2024 PDF icon Agenda (13.05 KB) PDF icon Minutes (36.61 KB)
4-11-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Agenda Thu, 04/11/2024 PDF icon Agenda (160.14 KB) PDF icon Minutes (202.64 KB)
4-9-2024 Town Council Special Town Meeting April 9, 2024, 10:15 a.m. Tue, 04/09/2024 PDF icon Agenda (172.05 KB) PDF icon Minutes (39.42 KB)
4-9-2024 Council Work Session Agenda Tue, 04/09/2024 PDF icon Agenda (60.67 KB)
3-14-2024 Public Hearing Meeting Minutes Thu, 03/14/2024 PDF icon Agenda (93.85 KB) PDF icon Minutes (26.42 KB) PDF icon Ordinance 2024-02
3-14-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Minutes Thu, 03/14/2024 PDF icon Agenda (179.53 KB) PDF icon Minutes (265.66 KB)
3-12-2024 Town Council Work Session Agenda Tue, 03/12/2024 PDF icon Agenda (60.05 KB)
2-6-2024 Special Town Council Meeting Agenda Mon, 02/05/2024 PDF icon Agenda (169.81 KB) PDF icon Minutes (27.36 KB)
2-8-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Agenda Fri, 02/02/2024 PDF icon Agenda (182.62 KB) PDF icon Minutes (550.49 KB)
2-6-2024 Town Council Work Session Agenda Fri, 02/02/2024 File Agenda (13.5 KB)
1-23-2024 Town Council Annual Goal Setting Retreat Wed, 01/17/2024 PDF icon Agenda (113.29 KB) PDF icon Minutes (335.33 KB)
1-11-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Thu, 01/11/2024 PDF icon Agenda (166.77 KB) PDF icon Minutes (147.71 KB)

TIDE Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
7-3-2024 TIDE Committee Meeting Fri, 06/28/2024 PDF icon Agenda (91.56 KB)
5-1-2024 TIDE Committee Meeting Agenda Wed, 05/01/2024 PDF icon Agenda (109.98 KB)
3-6-2024 TIDE Committee Agenda Fri, 03/01/2024 PDF icon Agenda (118.89 KB) PDF icon Minutes (70.4 KB)

Edisto Beach Volunteer Fire Dept

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 06/27/2024 PDF icon Agenda (228.07 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 05/30/2024 PDF icon Agenda (232.31 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 04/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (240.5 KB)
Fire Commitee Meeting Agenda Thu, 04/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (232.66 KB)
Fire Board Meeting Agenda Thu, 04/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (213.2 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 03/28/2024 PDF icon Agenda (221.47 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department Meeting Minutes Thu, 02/22/2024 PDF icon Minutes (118.83 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 02/22/2024 PDF icon Agenda (223.18 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department Meeting Minutes Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Minutes (95.47 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (225.6 KB)
Fire Commitee Meeting Agenda Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (228.82 KB)
Fire Board Meeting Agenda Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (209.52 KB)

Construction Board of Appeals

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
6.19.2024 Regular Meeting Wed, 06/19/2024 PDF icon Agenda (102.58 KB)

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
6.17.2024 Regular Meeting Mon, 06/17/2024 PDF icon Agenda (110.22 KB)
ZBA January 22, 2024, 5:00pm Mon, 01/22/2024 PDF icon Agenda (111.24 KB) PDF icon Minutes (689.12 KB)

Beachfront Management Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
6-13-2024 Beachfront Management Committee Agenda Thu, 06/13/2024 PDF icon Agenda (89.65 KB)
3-14-2024 Beachfront Management Committee Meeting Thu, 03/14/2024 PDF icon Agenda (53.63 KB) PDF icon Minutes (91.85 KB)

Water and Sewer Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
5-21-2024 Water & Sewer Committee Meeting Tue, 05/21/2024 PDF icon Agenda (12.51 KB)
2-20-2024 Water & Sewer Meeting Agenda Wed, 02/14/2024 PDF icon Agenda (143.12 KB) PDF icon Minutes (70.93 KB)

Planning Commission

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
SPECIAL Meeting 5.8.2024 Wed, 05/08/2024 PDF icon Agenda (117.07 KB)
4.16.2024 Regular Meeting Tue, 04/16/2024 PDF icon Agenda (119.48 KB) PDF icon Minutes (328.78 KB)
PC Work Session April 10, 2024 5 pm Wed, 04/10/2024 PDF icon Agenda (117.76 KB)
3.19.2024 Regular Meeting Tue, 03/19/2024 PDF icon Agenda (119.84 KB) PDF icon Minutes (323.34 KB)
1.10.2024 SPECIAL MEETING Wed, 01/10/2024 PDF icon Agenda (121.65 KB) PDF icon Minutes (300.28 KB)
1.10.2024 Work Session Wed, 01/10/2024 PDF icon Agenda (121.54 KB)

Accommodations Tax Advisory Board

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
5-2-2024 ATAX Meeting Agenda Thu, 05/02/2024 PDF icon Agenda (145.09 KB)
2-1-2024 ATAX Meeting Agenda Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (144.42 KB) PDF icon Minutes (55.58 KB)

Pages