Agendas and Minutes

Edisto Beach Volunteer Fire Dept

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 02/22/2024 PDF icon Agenda (223.18 KB)
Fire Board Meeting Agenda Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (209.52 KB)
Fire Commitee Meeting Agenda Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (228.82 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (225.6 KB)

Water and Sewer Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
2-20-2024 Water & Sewer Meeting Agenda Wed, 02/14/2024 PDF icon Agenda (143.12 KB)

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
2-6-2024 Special Town Council Meeting Agenda Mon, 02/05/2024 PDF icon Agenda (169.81 KB)
2-8-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Agenda Fri, 02/02/2024 PDF icon Agenda (182.62 KB)
2-6-2024 Town Council Work Session Agenda Fri, 02/02/2024 File Agenda (13.5 KB)
1-23-2024 Town Council Annual Goal Setting Retreat Wed, 01/17/2024 PDF icon Agenda (113.29 KB) PDF icon Minutes (335.33 KB)
1-11-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Thu, 01/11/2024 PDF icon Agenda (166.77 KB) PDF icon Minutes (147.71 KB)
1-10-2024 Council Work Session Tue, 01/09/2024 PDF icon Agenda (108.92 KB)

Accommodations Tax Advisory Board

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
2-1-2024 ATAX Meeting Agenda Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (144.42 KB)

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
ZBA January 22, 2024, 5:00pm Mon, 01/22/2024 PDF icon Agenda (111.24 KB)

Planning Commission

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
1.10.2024 SPECIAL MEETING Wed, 01/10/2024 PDF icon Agenda (121.65 KB)
1.10.2024 Work Session Wed, 01/10/2024 PDF icon Agenda (121.54 KB)