Agendas and Minutes

TIDE Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
March 31, 2021 Wed, 03/31/2021 PDF icon Agenda (39.09 KB) PDF icon Minutes (344.43 KB)
March 3, 2021 Wed, 03/03/2021 PDF icon Agenda (68.82 KB) PDF icon Minutes (256.97 KB)
February 3, 2021 Wed, 02/03/2021 PDF icon Agenda (71.94 KB) PDF icon Minutes (247.96 KB)
December 2, 2020 Wed, 12/02/2020 PDF icon Agenda (69.68 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.01 MB)
November 4, 2020 Wed, 11/04/2020 PDF icon Agenda (70.31 KB) PDF icon Minutes (269.17 KB)
September 30, 2020 Wed, 09/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (71.02 KB) PDF icon Minutes (572.04 KB)
August 5, 2020 Wed, 08/05/2020 PDF icon Agenda (69.21 KB) PDF icon Minutes (594.34 KB)

Edisto Beach Volunteer Fire Dept

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
Cancelled Volunteer Fire Department meeting Wed, 03/24/2021 File Agenda (52 KB)
Cancelled Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 02/25/2021 File Agenda (51.93 KB)
CANCELLED January 28, 2021 Thu, 01/28/2021 File Agenda (51.88 KB)
January 28, 2021 Volunteer Fire Department meeting Cancelled Thu, 01/28/2021 File Agenda (55.37 KB)
Cancelled Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 11/26/2020 File Agenda (51.68 KB)
Cancelled Fire Committee meeting Thu, 11/26/2020 File Agenda (132.08 KB)
EBVFD Fire Board Thu, 10/29/2020 PDF icon Agenda (121.5 KB)
EBVFD Meeting Thu, 10/29/2020 PDF icon Agenda (111.31 KB)
Cancelled Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 09/24/2020 File Agenda (52.62 KB)
EBVFD Special Business Meeting Thu, 09/03/2020 PDF icon Agenda (113.79 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department Special Business Meeting Thu, 08/27/2020 PDF icon Agenda (108.29 KB)
Cancelled Fire Committee meeting Thu, 08/27/2020 File Agenda (132.07 KB)
Cancelled Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 07/30/2020 File Agenda (55.97 KB)
Cancelled Fire Board meeting Thu, 07/30/2020 File Agenda (130.6 KB)
Cancelled Volunteer Fire Department meeting Wed, 06/24/2020 File Agenda (52.47 KB)

Planning Commission

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
March 23, 2021 Tue, 03/23/2021 PDF icon Agenda (121.23 KB) PDF icon Minutes (613.5 KB)
January 26, 2021 Tue, 01/26/2021 PDF icon Agenda (127.91 KB) PDF icon Minutes (652.07 KB)
November 24, 2020 Mon, 11/23/2020 File Agenda (21.26 KB) PDF icon Minutes (309.32 KB)
October 20, 2020 Tue, 10/20/2020 File Agenda (21.76 KB) PDF icon Minutes (95.29 KB)
August 25, 2020 Tue, 08/25/2020 File Agenda (30.02 KB)
June 23, 2020 Tue, 06/23/2020 PDF icon Agenda (89.44 KB) PDF icon Minutes (326.44 KB)

Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
March 11, 2021 Public Hearing Thu, 03/11/2021 PDF icon Agenda (9.98 KB) PDF icon Minutes (327.53 KB)
March 11, 2021 Regular Council Meeting Thu, 03/11/2021 PDF icon Agenda (937.81 KB) PDF icon Minutes (607.4 KB)
February 11, 2021 Regular Council Meeting Thu, 02/11/2021 PDF icon Agenda (1.37 MB) PDF icon Minutes (1.88 MB)
Council Goal Setting Retreat Tue, 01/26/2021 PDF icon Agenda (79.72 KB) PDF icon Minutes (734.72 KB)
January 14, 2021 Town Council Meeting Thu, 01/14/2021 PDF icon Agenda (3.39 MB) PDF icon Minutes (586.46 KB)
December 10, 2020 Regular Council Meeting Thu, 12/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (1.64 MB) PDF icon Minutes (818.81 KB)
November 12, 2020 Regular Council Meeting Thu, 11/12/2020 PDF icon Agenda (2.04 MB) PDF icon Minutes (7.11 MB)
Special Council Meeting October 22, 2020 Thu, 10/22/2020 PDF icon Agenda (72.84 KB) PDF icon Minutes (292.9 KB)
Special Council Meeting October 21, 2020 Wed, 10/21/2020 PDF icon Agenda (64.4 KB) PDF icon Minutes (11.12 MB)
October 8, 2020 Regular Council Meeting Thu, 10/08/2020 PDF icon Agenda (603.66 KB) PDF icon Minutes (799.22 KB)
September 10, 2020 Regular Council Meeting Thu, 09/10/2020 PDF icon Agenda (1.5 MB) PDF icon Minutes (733.71 KB)
August 13, 2020 Regular Council Meeting Thu, 08/13/2020 PDF icon Agenda (407.83 KB) PDF icon Minutes (174.34 KB) PDF icon Emergency Ordinance #2020-22 COVID-19
July 9, 2020 Regular Council Meeting Thu, 07/09/2020 File Agenda (16.04 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.61 MB)
June 29, 2020 Special Emergency Council Meeting Mon, 06/29/2020 PDF icon Agenda (75.4 KB) PDF icon Minutes (5.5 MB) PDF icon Proposed Ordinance No. 2020-21 Video icon June 29 Council Meeting Video
June 26, 2020 Special Emergency Council Meeting Fri, 06/26/2020 File Agenda (14.3 KB) PDF icon Minutes (1.25 MB) Video icon June 26 Live Council Audio
CANCELLED Special Council Meeting June 24, 2020 Wed, 06/24/2020 PDF icon Agenda (70.89 KB)

Special Town Council

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
March 9, 2021 Tue, 03/09/2021 PDF icon Agenda (63.7 KB)

Accommodations Tax Advisory Board

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
February 4, 2021 Thu, 02/04/2021 PDF icon Agenda (75.51 KB) PDF icon Minutes (271.8 KB)
November 5, 2020 Thu, 11/05/2020 PDF icon Agenda (75.55 KB) PDF icon Minutes (313.49 KB)
August 6, 2020 Thu, 08/06/2020 PDF icon Agenda (80.3 KB) PDF icon Minutes (175.74 KB)

Beachfront Management Committee

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
October 19, 2020 Minutes Mon, 10/19/2020 PDF icon Agenda (34.58 KB) PDF icon Minutes (113.41 KB)

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
July 20, 2020 Mon, 07/20/2020 PDF icon Agenda (77.09 KB) PDF icon Minutes (662.5 KB)

Pages