Agendas and Minutes

Town Council

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
1-10-2024 Council Work Session Tue, 01/09/2024 PDF icon Agenda (108.92 KB)
1-11-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Thu, 01/11/2024 PDF icon Agenda (166.77 KB) PDF icon Minutes (147.71 KB)
1-23-2024 Town Council Annual Goal Setting Retreat Wed, 01/17/2024 PDF icon Agenda (113.29 KB) PDF icon Minutes (335.33 KB)
2-6-2024 Town Council Work Session Agenda Fri, 02/02/2024 File Agenda (13.5 KB)
2-8-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Agenda Fri, 02/02/2024 PDF icon Agenda (182.62 KB) PDF icon Minutes (550.49 KB)
2-6-2024 Special Town Council Meeting Agenda Mon, 02/05/2024 PDF icon Agenda (169.81 KB) PDF icon Minutes (27.36 KB)
3-12-2024 Town Council Work Session Agenda Tue, 03/12/2024 PDF icon Agenda (60.05 KB)
3-14-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Minutes Thu, 03/14/2024 PDF icon Agenda (179.53 KB) PDF icon Minutes (265.66 KB)
3-14-2024 Public Hearing Meeting Minutes Thu, 03/14/2024 PDF icon Agenda (93.85 KB) PDF icon Minutes (26.42 KB) PDF icon Ordinance 2024-02
4-9-2024 Council Work Session Agenda Tue, 04/09/2024 PDF icon Agenda (60.67 KB)
4-9-2024 Town Council Special Town Meeting April 9, 2024, 10:15 a.m. Tue, 04/09/2024 PDF icon Agenda (172.05 KB)
4-11-2024 Regular Town Council Meeting Agenda Thu, 04/11/2024 PDF icon Agenda (160.14 KB)
4-18-2024 Special Town Council Meeting Agenda Thu, 04/18/2024 PDF icon Agenda (13.05 KB)

Planning Commission

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
1.10.2024 Work Session Wed, 01/10/2024 PDF icon Agenda (121.54 KB)
1.10.2024 SPECIAL MEETING Wed, 01/10/2024 PDF icon Agenda (121.65 KB) PDF icon Minutes (300.28 KB)
3.19.2024 Regular Meeting Tue, 03/19/2024 PDF icon Agenda (119.84 KB) PDF icon Minutes (323.34 KB)
PC Work Session April 10, 2024 5 pm Wed, 04/10/2024 PDF icon Agenda (117.76 KB)
4.16.2024 Regular Meeting Tue, 04/16/2024 PDF icon Agenda (119.48 KB)

Zoning Board of Appeals

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
ZBA January 22, 2024, 5:00pm Mon, 01/22/2024 PDF icon Agenda (111.24 KB)

Accommodations Tax Advisory Board

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
2-1-2024 ATAX Meeting Agenda Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (144.42 KB)

Edisto Beach Volunteer Fire Dept

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
Fire Board Meeting Agenda Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (209.52 KB)
Fire Commitee Meeting Agenda Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (228.82 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department Meeting Minutes Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Minutes (95.47 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 01/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (225.6 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 02/22/2024 PDF icon Agenda (223.18 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department Meeting Minutes Thu, 02/22/2024 PDF icon Minutes (118.83 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 03/28/2024 PDF icon Agenda (221.47 KB)
Volunteer Fire Department meeting Thu, 04/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (240.5 KB)
Fire Commitee Meeting Agenda Thu, 04/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (232.66 KB)
Fire Board Meeting Agenda Thu, 04/25/2024 PDF icon Agenda (213.2 KB)

Water and Sewer Committee

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
2-20-2024 Water & Sewer Meeting Agenda Wed, 02/14/2024 PDF icon Agenda (143.12 KB)

TIDE Committee

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
3-6-2024 TIDE Committee Agenda Fri, 03/01/2024 PDF icon Agenda (118.89 KB)

Beachfront Management Committee

Meeting Datesort descending Agenda File Minutes File Other Files
3-14-2024 Beachfront Management Committee Meeting Thu, 03/14/2024 PDF icon Agenda (53.63 KB)