ATAX Board

Agendas & Minutes

Meeting Datesort ascending Agenda File Minutes File
November 5, 2015 Thu, 11/05/2015 PDF icon Agenda (54.12 KB) PDF icon Minutes (34.11 KB)
August 6, 2015 Thu, 08/06/2015 PDF icon Agenda (60.34 KB) PDF icon Minutes (207.75 KB)
May 7, 2015 Thu, 05/07/2015 PDF icon Agenda (14.72 KB) PDF icon Minutes (136.7 KB)
March 2, 2015 Mon, 03/02/2015 PDF icon Agenda (53.26 KB) PDF icon Minutes (79.82 KB)
December 4, 2014 Thu, 12/04/2014 PDF icon Agenda (64.45 KB) PDF icon Minutes (453.94 KB)
August 7, 2014 Thu, 08/07/2014 PDF icon Agenda (74.58 KB) PDF icon Minutes (24.17 KB)
June 3, 2014 SPECIAL ATAX MEETING Tue, 06/03/2014 PDF icon Agenda (55.98 KB) PDF icon Minutes (252.04 KB)
May 1, 2014 Thu, 05/01/2014 PDF icon Agenda (82.65 KB) PDF icon Minutes (61.9 KB)
April 3, 2014 SPECIAL ATAX MEETING Thu, 04/03/2014 PDF icon Agenda (59.4 KB) PDF icon Minutes (42.61 KB)
February 6, 2014 Thu, 02/06/2014 PDF icon Agenda (66.45 KB) PDF icon Minutes (607.89 KB)
November 7, 2013 Thu, 11/07/2013 PDF icon Agenda (61.38 KB) PDF icon Minutes (3.1 MB)
August 1, 2013 Thu, 08/01/2013 PDF icon Agenda (93.44 KB) PDF icon Minutes (34.43 KB)
May 2, 2013 Thu, 05/02/2013 PDF icon Agenda (62.02 KB) File Minutes (22.96 KB)

Pages