Edisto Beach Fire Department

Fire Committee Meeting 02/27/2020

4:00 pm

Current members; Town administrator Iris Hill, Fire Chief Denney Conley,

Volunteer President Mike Casey and Volunteer Fire Fighter Wendy Griffin

New Business

Items to review

- Donation letter review
- Event calendar review
- State rosters are up to date with auxiliary personal removed.
- The following individuals were notified they were being moved to auxiliary with Edisto Beach
- Volunteer Fire Department.
 - a) Wally Anderson
 - b) Kyle Conlan
 - c) Alex Fisk
 - d) David Irvin
 - e) George Welch
 - f) Nicholas Leeper
 - g) Elaine Freeman

Town Administrator Iris Hill	Date
Edisto Beach Fire Chief Denney Conley	Date
EBVFD President Mike Casey	Date
EBVFD Fire Fighter Wendy Griffin	Date
EPA	K