Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Department
Mark Aakhus Assistant Town Administrator maakhus@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Patrick Brown Building Code Administrator pbrown@townofedistobeach.com Building
Charlie Bloomingdale Court Clerk cbloomingdale@townofedistobeach.com Municipal Court
Krystal Parsons Finance/Budget Analysis kparsons@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Denney Conley Fire Chief dconley@townofedistobeach.com Fire Department
Patrick Zemp Interim Utilities Director pzemp@townofedistobeach.com Utilities
Deborah Hargis Municipal Clerk dhargis@townofedistobeach.com Administration
George Brothers Police Chief gbrothers@townofedistobeach.com Police
Natalie Kantz Public Works Supervisor nkantz@townofedistobeach.com Public Works
Kelly Moore Special Projects Coordinator kmoore@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Iris Hill Town Administrator ihill@townofedistobeach.com Administration