Contact Us

Namesort ascending Job Title Email Department
Steve Miano Police Chief smiano@townofedistobeach.com Police
Patrick Zemp Utilities Director pzemp@townofedistobeach.com Utilities
Patrick Brown Building Code Administrator pbrown@townofedistobeach.com Building
Patricia Saunders Senior Finance Clerk psaunders@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Mark Aakhus Assistant Town Administrator maakhus@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Kelly Moore Special Projects Coordinator kmoore@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Iris Hill Town Administrator ihill@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Denney Conley Fire Chief dconley@townofedistobeach.com Fire Department
Angela Davis Municipal Clerk adavis@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Amy Johnson Court Clerk ajohnson@townofedistobeach.com Municipal Court