Contact Us

Name Job Title Emailsort descending Department
Amy Johnson Court Clerk ajohnson@townofedistobeach.com Municipal Court
Denney Conley Fire Chief dconley@townofedistobeach.com Fire Department
Daniel Seyle Police Chief dseyle@townofedistobeach.com Police
Dee Stalvey Municipal Clerk dstalvey@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Iris Hill Town Administrator, Ex-officio ihill@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Mark Aakhus Assistant Town Administrator maakhus@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Patrick Brown Building Code Administrator pbrown@townofedistobeach.com Building
Patricia Saunders Senior Finance Clerk psaunders@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Patrick Zemp Utilities Director pzemp@townofedistobeach.com Utilities