Contact Us

Name Job Titlesort descending Email Department
Mark Aakhus Assistant Town Administrator maakhus@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Patrick Brown Building Code Administrator pbrown@townofedistobeach.com Building
Amy Johnson Court Clerk ajohnson@townofedistobeach.com Municipal Court
Denney Conley Fire Chief dconley@townofedistobeach.com Fire Department
Dee Stalvey Municipal Clerk dstalvey@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Steve Miano Police Chief smiano@townofedistobeach.com Police
Patricia Saunders Senior Finance Clerk psaunders@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Iris Hill Town Administrator, Ex-officio ihill@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Patrick Zemp Utilities Director pzemp@townofedistobeach.com Utilities