Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department
Iris Hill Town Administrator ihill@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Mark Aakhus Assistant Town Administrator maakhus@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Krystal Parsons Finance/Budget Analysis kparsons@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Kelly Moore Special Projects Coordinator kmoore@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Deborah Hargis Municipal Clerk dhargis@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Patrick Brown Building Code Administrator pbrown@townofedistobeach.com Building
Denney Conley Fire Chief dconley@townofedistobeach.com Fire Department
Charlie Bloomingdale Court Clerk cbloomingdale@townofedistobeach.com Municipal Court
George Brothers Police Chief gbrothers@townofedistobeach.com Police
Natalie Kantz Public Works Supervisor nkantz@townofedistobeach.com Public Works
Patrick Zemp Interim Utilities Director pzemp@townofedistobeach.com Utilities