Contact Us

Name Job Title Email Department
Iris Hill Town Administrator ihill@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Patricia Saunders Senior Finance Clerk psaunders@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Mark Aakhus Assistant Town Administrator maakhus@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Kelly Moore Special Projects Coordinator kmoore@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Angela Davis Municipal Clerk adavis@townofedistobeach.com Administration
Patrick Brown Building Code Administrator pbrown@townofedistobeach.com Building
Denney Conley Fire Chief dconley@townofedistobeach.com Fire Department
Amy Johnson Court Clerk ajohnson@townofedistobeach.com Municipal Court
Steve Miano Police Chief smiano@townofedistobeach.com Police
Patrick Zemp Utilities Director pzemp@townofedistobeach.com Utilities